Partage
 
 
 
 

Worn


different

Ceux qui portent des Dr. Martens sont DIFFERENTS. Identifiables à travers leur style distinct et unique et tous connectés par un esprit rebelle. C’est ce qui inspire notre devise #WORNDIFFERENT

Voir la vidéo

PHOTOGRAPHE & BLOGUER

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

Karlmond

 

Photographe et blogueur mode, Karlmond influence un grand public masculin. Son journal en ligne est l’endroit où s’arrêter pour trouver toutes sortes de pièces vestimentaires. Il est très prisé en tant que consultant mode et styliste pour maisons de coutures. Il fait aussi bien sûr partie des visages connus du street style.

Voir son histoire

STYLISTE & CHANTEUSE

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

Amira

 

Amira, chanteuse de 21 ans, est originaire de Londres et s’est fait connaître au sein du groupe Neon Jungle à l’âge de 17 ans. Elle chante maintenant en solo et est entourée d’une grande communauté de fans sur internet. Son look Afrocentric, ses tatouages, son attitude rude et ses talents créatifs nous ont envoûté et attisent les jalousies.

Voir son histoire

ACTRICE & RAPPEUSE

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

Paigey

 

Paige Meade est une actrice et rappeuse Britannique plus connu sous le pseudo de Paigey Cakey. Elevée à Hackney, Londres, Cakey s’est fait connaître avec le role de Dimples dans le film primé “Attack the Block”, et dans deux séries BBC. Maintenant concentrée sur sa musique, Paigey a sorti deux albums, un EP et a joué dans un grand nombre de festival. On a hâte de voir ce que ce talent de 24 ans nous réserve.

Voir son histoire
Primary Image
Secondary Image

VOS


HISTOIRES

Nos chaussures sont portées comme un symbole d’expression personnelle et d’émancipation. Montrez-nous votre originalité en partageant vos photos avec le hashtag #WORNDIFFERENT

#WornDifferent

© 2017 Airwair Intl. LTD

Share
 
 
 
 

Worn


Different

The people who wear Dr. Martens are DIFFERENT. Identified through their unique and individual style, yet connected through a rebellious spirit. This is #WORNDIFFERENT

Watch The Video

PHOTOGRAPHER & BLOGGER

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

Karlmond

 

Celebrated photographer and style blogger Karlmond Tang is a leading authority on how men want to dress now. His online journal is a one-stop shop for all things sartorial and he’s sought-after as a consultant and stylist for fashion houses and publications – as well as being a regular on the streetstyle circuit.

See Their Story

ACTRESS & MC

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

Paigey

 

Paige Meade is a British actress and MC better known as Paigey Cakey. Raised in Hackney, London, Cakey got her break playing Dimples in the award-winning film Attack the Block, this was followed by regular roles on two BBC series. Now focusing on her music, Paigey has released two albums, an EP and played countless festivals. We can’t wait to see what this multi-talented 24 year old does next.

See Their Story

SINGER

ACTIVIST

Primary Character Image
Secondary Image

John


Robb

 

Lancashire-born vegan John Robb was a no-brainer for our new campaign; he’s a well-respected music journalist, runs the Louder Than War website and he’s a member of post punk band The Membranes. Rock ‘n’ roll through-and-through, we’re proud to have this talented guy represent for Dr. Martens Worn Different.

See Their Story
Primary Image
Secondary Image

Your


Stories

Our footwear is worn as symbol of self-expression and empowerment. Show us your individual style by sharing pics with the hashtag

#WornDifferent

© 2017 Airwair Intl. LTD